Term Dates

Term Dates for 2021/2022:
  School opens School closes
     
Autumn Term 2021 Thursday 2nd September 2021 Thursday 21st October 2021
  Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
School will be closed on Friday 22nd October 2021 for staff training
School will be closed on Friday 3rd December 2021 for staff training
 
Spring Term 2022 Tuesday 4th January 2022 Thursday 17th February 2022
  Monday 28th February 2022 Friday 8th April 2022
School will be closed Friday 18th February for staff training
 
Summer Term 2022 Monday 25th April 2022 Thursday 26th May 2022
  Monday 6th June 2022 Thursday 21st July 2022
School will be closed on May Day, Monday 2nd 2022
School will be closed Friday 27th May 2022 for staff training
 

 

Term Dates for 2022/23:
  School opens School closes
     
Autumn Term 2022 Tuesday 6th September 2022 Thursday 20th October 2022
  Monday 31st October 2022 Tuesday 20th December 2022
School will be closed on Friday 21st October 2022 for staff training
School will be closed on Friday 2nd December 2021 for staff training
 
Spring Term 2023 Wednesday 4th January 2023 Friday 17th February 2023
  Monday 27th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
 
Summer Term 2023 Monday 17th April 2023 Thursday 25th May 2023
  Monday 5th June 2023 Friday 21st July 2023
School will be closed on May Day, Monday 1st May 2023
School will be closed Friday 26th May 2023 for staff training