Term Dates

Term Dates for 2020/21:
  School opens School closes
     
Autumn Term 2020 Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020
  Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
School will be closed on Monday 30th November 2020
 
Spring Term 2021 Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
  Monday 22nd February 2021 Thursday 25th March 2021
School will be closed Monday 1st February 2021
 
Summer Term 2021 Monday 12th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
  Monday 7th June 2021 Tuesday 20th July 2021
School will be closed on May Day, Monday 3rd May 2021
School will be closed Monday 21st June 2021
 

 

Term Dates for 2021/2022:
  School opens School closes
     
Autumn Term 2021 Thursday 2nd September 2021 Thursday 21st October 2021
  Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
School will be closed on Friday 22nd October 2021 for staff training
School will be closed on Friday 3rd December 2021 for staff training
 
Spring Term 2022 Tuesday 4th January 2022 Thursday 17th February 2022
  Monday 28th February 2022 Friday 8th April 2022
School will be closed Friday 18th February for staff training
 
Summer Term 2022 Monday 25th April 2022 Thursday 26th May 2022
  Monday 6th June 2022 Thursday 21st July 2022
School will be closed on May Day, Monday 2nd 2022
School will be closed Friday 27th May 2022 for staff training